Administration

Headshot of Dave Buckles - President

Dave Buckles

Read Bio
Headshot of Michelle Campbell - Director of Admissions

Michelle Campbell

Director of Admissions and International Students

michelle.campbell@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Joseph Cioffi - Upper School - Marketing & Communications

Joseph Cioffi

Director of Marketing & Communications

joseph.cioffi@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Corey Cline

Corey Cline

Educational Technologist

corey.cline@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Jackie Conover - IT Specialist & Educational Technologists

Jacquelyn Conover

Plant Street Campus Principal

jacquelyn.conover@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Amanda Donaho - Elementary Principal

Amanda Donaho

Lakeside Principal

amanda.donaho@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Robert East - Upper School - Assistant Principal

Robert East

Athletic Director & Director of Operations

athletics@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Carol Grosshans - Vice President of Education

Carol Grosshans

Vice President of Education

carol.grosshans@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Maggie Holley

Maggie Holley

Plant Street Campus Principal

maggie.holley@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Liefke Meyers

Liefke Meyers

Vice President of Development

liefke.meyers@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
MurphyNOGREEN

Tanya Murphy

Plant St. Assistant Principal / Preschool Director

tanya.murphy@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Tim Nethers - Director of IT

Tim Nethers

Director of Technology

tim.nethers@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Sarah Reynolds - Upper School - Principal

Sarah Reynolds

Read Bio
0057 Steiner Ehren 01

Ehren Steiner

Upper School Assistant Principal

ehren.steiner@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Rebecca Weiss - Director of Finance

Rebecca Weiss

Director of Finance

rebecca.weiss@cafe2010.net
Read Bio
student girl with easel painting at art school PVPQ9UA scaled

Ready to Tour Our School?

Foundation Academy has three incredible campuses to explore—all centered around quality Christian education. Schedule a tour today to get started.

FA Classroom scaled

Want to Learn More About FA?

At Foundation Academy, we have a lot to share. Request more information today to get the full scope of what our school has to offer.